Saturday Group Visits

We hold regular group visits which are usually held on a Saturday morning. This gives prospective parents and students the opportunity to have a tour of the campus/boarding houses and to speak with the Admissions team. Visitors will be able to see the campus on a normal school day. Teaching staff will of course not be available for one-to-one discussions on these mornings.

Current Covid-safe Measures

In order to be as Covid-safe as possible, we would be very grateful if you would consider taking a lateral flow test before coming. As there may be very little social distancing during the talk, we may ask you to wear a mask for your safety and that of the other members of the audience. If anyone in your party develops symptoms associated with Covid, or tests positive for Covid, please do stay at home.

Group Visit Programme

For prospective boarding families:

0915 - 0930  Arrival at The Space, our Performing Arts Centre - coffee provided in foyer 

0945 - 1030  Boarding house tours depart from The Space 

1030 - 1115  Discussion with Jesse Elzinga, Headmaster and/or Arabella Stuart, Director of Admissions

1115 - 1200  Tour of the school

1200 - 1230  Admissions staff available for questions in the foyer of The Space

1230             Visitors depart

For prospective day families:

1000 - 1015  Arrival at The Space, our Performing Arts Centre - coffee provided in foyer

1030 - 1115  Discussion with Jesse Elzinga, Headmaster and/or Arabella Stuart, Director of Admissions

1115 - 1200  Tour of the campus

1200 - 1230  Admissions staff available for questions in the foyer of The Space

1230             Visitors depart

Alternatively, if you are unable to visit the school, we are delivering Virtual Group Visits on some Saturdays during term time. Please click here for more information.

To book onto one of the visits, please select from the dates below. 

Saturday 6 November

Saturday 20 November

Saturday 4 December

Lent Term 2022

Saturday 15 January

Saturday 29 January

Wednesday 2 February

Saturday 5 February

Saturday 12 March

Summer Term 2022

Saturday 7 May

Saturday 14 May

Saturday 11 June