09 January 2024

Sporting Highlights

Share article:


Ffion Thomas has been selected for the JPL representative team to play against Manchester United at their training academy in Manchester.


The senior golf team are regional champions, having beaten Sutton Valence 2 -1 at Kings Hill. They look forward to playing at the nationals in Bristol at the start of the summer.

Sanjana Sharma won the girls U15-U18 category at the NCBA Invitational Tournament in Kenya, which is part of the US kids golf tour. She has also been selected to play in the World Junior Golf Championships in Spain again this year.


Well done to our Lower School hockey players who played in Barcelona before Christmas, finishing second in the tournament.

Summer Knight-Thompson has been selected to represent England U18.

Well done to Martha Gillespie, Scarlett Fletcher, Emilia Bloodworth, Luci Pipponiau, Imogen Smith and Rafferty van der Spuy who have all been selected to play for Kent.

Milly Hunter, Chloe Selvey-Clinton and Annelie Earl won the U12 Indoor Hockey UK K2 Championships.

Imogen Smith and Martha Gillespie won the U14 Indoor Hockey UK Championships.

Charlotte Bloodworth won the U16 Indoor Hockey UK Championships.

Phoebe Gough-Cooper and Charlotte Bloodworth won the U18 Indoor Hockey UK Championships.


Ella Christopherson and her club team, Poole Netball Club, won the England U16 National Championships.


Students has a successful trip to the First Snow School Ski Race Championships in Les Menuires. In the team slalom both our senior and junior team finished runner-up. Find pictures here.

Congrats to our Edoardo Clerici and Camille Shi who finished first and first girl respectively in both the slalom and the giant slalom. More results found below:

Giant Slalom


3rd – Alessandro Berlusconi
1st girl – Maya Nikolova
2nd girl – Nadia Reavy

1st – Edoardo Cleric
1st girl – Grace Davies


1st girl – Camille Shi
2nd girl – Ava Poova
3rd girl – Amelia Aitken



1st girl – Gaia Liistro
2nd girl – Maya Nikolova
3rd girl – Nadia Reavy


1st – Edoardo Clerici
1st girl – Clara Richardson


1st girl – Camille Shi
3rd girl – Amelia Aitken

Share article:

Back to all news