Meet the Middle School Divisional Heads

The Middle School has four Divisional Heads: Miss Rachel McQuillin (Head of Middle School), Mr Cameron Kiggell, Miss Emily Hastings and Dr Paul McKeating. They are responsible for managing the pastoral system in the Middle School, working with the Pastoral Deputy Head, Jon Lidiard.  

Each division in the Middle School is made up of around ten tutor groups coming from Years 9, 10 and 11. Tutors are responsible for each tutor group that pupils are allocated to. A student’s tutor and Divisional Head work together to support the student throughout their time in the Middle School.

Head of Middle School - Miss Rachel McQuillin

Mr Cameron Kiggell